MDL-53923 mod_assign: test unoconv path
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 08:04:16 +0000 (16:04 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Mon, 16 May 2016 06:08:09 +0000 (14:08 +0800)
commitc4d692285ffba960a3d824ac0d17a04b149482e4
tree1a67bae5bcfe291aaca3bfa261be5e077346dc34
parent65cbefc403f3bcaeec35d45f98610c39c460007a
MDL-53923 mod_assign: test unoconv path
admin/environment.xml
lang/en/admin.php
lib/upgradelib.php
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/classes/pdf.php
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/lang/en/assignfeedback_editpdf.php
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/settings.php
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/testunoconv.php [new file with mode: 0644]