MDL-40669 tool_uploaduser: allow emailstop to be set during upload.
authorPaul Holden <pholden@greenhead.ac.uk>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 14:48:39 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
committerPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 20:43:55 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
commitc4e79fc6047931dbf4a5c05cfdf974f3d7311745
treefd036e004fa7a676770cdaa3f6e09d7a183f86f6
parent1c3efe48f885797433397eca56f9a0239b6fe547
MDL-40669 tool_uploaduser: allow emailstop to be set during upload.
admin/tool/uploaduser/index.php
admin/tool/uploaduser/user_form.php
lang/en/moodle.php
lib/classes/user.php