MDL-69810 tool_mobile: Return support contact information via WS
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2020 13:20:12 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2020 19:02:37 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
commitc50b024463ad46344212062e8e97c4ce1e03b9e3
tree036d7d14958badd8a8459ea51df8db32de2f67c7
parentc71355941b864b8101ce5886a515d1e1670b9c30
MDL-69810 tool_mobile: Return support contact information via WS
admin/tool/mobile/classes/api.php
admin/tool/mobile/tests/externallib_test.php