MDL-29112 trigger event mod_deleted after deleting mod through AJAX
authorSun Zhigang <sunner@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 10:47:35 +0000 (18:47 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 05:36:02 +0000 (17:36 +1200)
commitc5234aa1d9707ecf8a926724cecb4f02c65a5f0b
tree1361553143dc46eb0ad8400ba826950309bda07b
parent16ff2aee7dbc4799e534277fde524835ac420676
MDL-29112 trigger event mod_deleted after deleting mod through AJAX
course/rest.php