MDL-34441 dbtransfer - do not attempt migration if moodle is not installed.
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 03:26:55 +0000 (11:26 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 03:29:04 +0000 (11:29 +0800)
commitc54a83d8bd3552ba17e065c7f847664f1729ba4c
tree4e9ab2ec1e20a81cdbd387b734f51651789ad0e0
parentc237be89fbf3bae6ed885b3d10a456349050ed72
MDL-34441 dbtransfer - do not attempt migration if moodle is not installed.
admin/tool/dbtransfer/cli/migrate.php