MDL-60515 groups: Update to weblib group function.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 03:00:36 +0000 (11:00 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 08:43:19 +0000 (16:43 +0800)
commitc550fd0e1180130f57b5bbecb634cb129aa5ee5a
tree1193b7de0de6c58942db8c678f7f1d3068e2749b
parent349b705d311c668e5209190151e5754b08e2d725
MDL-60515 groups: Update to weblib group function.

Added a new function to get the url for the group picture.
group/classes/output/group_details.php
group/templates/group_details.mustache
lib/weblib.php