MDL-58288 fileconverter_unoconv: Remove old test conversions
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 01:27:55 +0000 (09:27 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 01:31:57 +0000 (09:31 +0800)
commitc563adfa78f2f37cb029b21f4928bbf9eb06d312
tree5c90628bc21b4e22d68d4eb0989f297a9f1bda15
parent2935d0fe7f3f05c49d2b98b7cfcfdc48e8db29b7
MDL-58288 fileconverter_unoconv: Remove old test conversions
files/converter/unoconv/classes/converter.php