MDL-60238 libraries: Upgrade HTML2Text to 4.1.0
authorAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 02:38:32 +0000 (08:08 +0530)
committerAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 03:13:33 +0000 (08:43 +0530)
commitc56c1d98a39aab02b4f28842a96fb9f4c30f847d
tree5d11e099947ee2844631bae1aae3406e3dd1f249
parent23ab0d7788d5955d906abea50485ed5bb6c0ba11
MDL-60238 libraries: Upgrade HTML2Text to 4.1.0
lib/html2text/Html2Text.php
lib/thirdpartylibs.xml