MDL-60410 analytics: Whitelist pathtopython for testing
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 10:00:16 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 11:44:47 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
commitc5705b3a0fe41db9dcadbf597c0d69173494134f
treedfdb20e520cfb627af606b07714b1e7b50fd710d
parent9a316f33672117dd6c9d575fd59351175f328289
MDL-60410 analytics: Whitelist pathtopython for testing
lib/behat/lib.php
lib/phpunit/bootstrap.php