MDL-32062 question engine: fixup tests that this change broke.
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 09:47:03 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 11:24:48 +0000 (19:24 +0800)
commitc57fa60f3dae0ccdc5fffe49115229efe52d6043
treeb63dcbe2a936bd0f31455c234b0514df14b743d7
parent617d260dd73f66a96bf6e021044bea1848e59ac5
MDL-32062 question engine: fixup tests that this change broke.

The test data was wrong, and was triggering the work-around code that
MDL-32062 introduced. I fixed the test data.

Also, I fixed one of the tests, that had been broken.
question/engine/tests/unitofwork_test.php