MDL-67321 core_course: Add support for tabbing activities in the chooser
authorMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Mon, 3 Feb 2020 05:13:14 +0000 (13:13 +0800)
committerMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 05:28:54 +0000 (13:28 +0800)
commitc58c23d6c65dca38afdfcecd62db7c4541ad6558
tree28dad52622419e3498f921425e10b619a36e0365
parente6a5298394b96d65a247a762f27da86654202530
MDL-67321 core_course: Add support for tabbing activities in the chooser
14 files changed:
course/amd/build/activitychooser.min.js
course/amd/build/activitychooser.min.js.map
course/amd/build/local/activitychooser/dialogue.min.js
course/amd/build/local/activitychooser/dialogue.min.js.map
course/amd/build/local/activitychooser/selectors.min.js
course/amd/build/local/activitychooser/selectors.min.js.map
course/amd/src/activitychooser.js
course/amd/src/local/activitychooser/dialogue.js
course/amd/src/local/activitychooser/selectors.js
course/templates/chooser.mustache
course/tests/behat/activity_chooser.feature
course/tests/behat/behat_course.php
lang/en/course.php
lang/en/moodle.php