MDL-55522 behat: Commented failing transformations
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 01:41:15 +0000 (09:41 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 17:35:45 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
commitc5a566dc150197b115fcd9edc7e85db8aaa63a39
tree7afee222c1a69a7de79df41d0051a35a523acc93
parentc96717fcd90a6ebc28f66432506ec153c0be1d46
MDL-55522 behat: Commented failing transformations

- Reverted the order of transformations in order they are expected
- Commented failing transformation steps - MDL-56397
They should be fixed by https://github.com/Behat/Behat/issues/959
admin/tool/behat/tests/behat/nasty_strings.feature
lib/tests/behat/behat_transformations.php