MDL-28169 Installation Added 2.1 upgrade (idiot proof) lines to upgrade scripts.
authorAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 10:09:40 +0000 (18:09 +0800)
committerAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 03:40:38 +0000 (11:40 +0800)
commitc5a8abfedd91393973a705f13ac10a341e59e49f
tree76a75e7e352e759bfd813e72e93b13ba3017027c
parent81f8e0f8a003d6954fa59e76fb50dbc96ff6a3fc
MDL-28169 Installation Added 2.1 upgrade (idiot proof) lines to upgrade scripts.
48 files changed:
auth/manual/db/upgrade.php
auth/mnet/db/upgrade.php
blocks/community/db/upgrade.php
blocks/html/db/upgrade.php
blocks/navigation/db/upgrade.php
blocks/settings/db/upgrade.php
enrol/authorize/db/upgrade.php
enrol/imsenterprise/db/upgrade.php
enrol/mnet/db/upgrade.php
enrol/paypal/db/upgrade.php
filter/mediaplugin/db/upgrade.php
filter/tex/db/upgrade.php
lib/db/upgrade.php
message/output/email/db/upgrade.php
message/output/jabber/db/upgrade.php
message/output/popup/db/upgrade.php
mod/assignment/db/upgrade.php
mod/chat/db/upgrade.php
mod/choice/db/upgrade.php
mod/data/db/upgrade.php
mod/feedback/db/upgrade.php
mod/folder/db/upgrade.php
mod/forum/db/upgrade.php
mod/glossary/db/upgrade.php
mod/imscp/db/upgrade.php
mod/label/db/upgrade.php
mod/lesson/db/upgrade.php
mod/page/db/upgrade.php
mod/quiz/db/upgrade.php
mod/quiz/report/overview/db/upgrade.php
mod/quiz/report/statistics/db/upgrade.php
mod/resource/db/upgrade.php
mod/scorm/db/upgrade.php
mod/survey/db/upgrade.php
mod/url/db/upgrade.php
mod/wiki/db/upgrade.php
mod/workshop/db/upgrade.php
mod/workshop/form/accumulative/db/upgrade.php
mod/workshop/form/comments/db/upgrade.php
mod/workshop/form/numerrors/db/upgrade.php
mod/workshop/form/rubric/db/upgrade.php
question/type/calculated/db/upgrade.php
question/type/essay/db/upgrade.php
question/type/match/db/upgrade.php
question/type/multianswer/db/upgrade.php
question/type/multichoice/db/upgrade.php
question/type/numerical/db/upgrade.php
theme/formal_white/db/upgrade.php