MDL-55367 report_log: Prevent invalid time to be passed to Charts API
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 07:58:14 +0000 (15:58 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 04:57:57 +0000 (12:57 +0800)
commitc5a90a4a5dc62137db9947d5b3ab75d2184f3364
treea18d4e4e42193b54d0f4e572f30119413ab7348d
parentd1a3ea62ef79f2d4d997e329a647535340ef15db
MDL-55367 report_log: Prevent invalid time to be passed to Charts API
report/log/locallib.php