Merge branch 'MDL-66144-master' of https://github.com/ryanwyllie/moodle
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 07:18:59 +0000 (15:18 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 07:19:17 +0000 (15:19 +0800)
commitc5b9f7fd70771e9a17405b55e840d6ea8942f8f1
treebcb2dbe47961c2c65d7a62ab41b6db5830c98d9d
parente255959e7644671f4bfb603fef4940e965c560a2
parent48272cb8495aab5dd641ed8652b7e194f37c02d3
Merge branch 'MDL-66144-master' of https://github.com/ryanwyllie/moodle
course/lib.php
course/tests/courselib_test.php
version.php