MDL-40615 Repository: Updated Amazon S3 library
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 08:02:56 +0000 (16:02 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 21:05:18 +0000 (09:05 +1200)
commitc5cb333a383b670852dad7ab7d334438d10e2d43
treeff5d29631f8479a0e800274c0a4c88f1482712a2
parent863d00ca29c2af3fffe21dd1f1f584f75c633ebb
MDL-40615 Repository: Updated Amazon S3 library

Fixed insecure use of CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST
repository/s3/README_MOODLE.txt
repository/s3/S3.php