MDL-50472 auth: Add maintenance message to the login page.
authorMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 04:41:24 +0000 (12:41 +0800)
committerMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 02:45:28 +0000 (10:45 +0800)
commitc5d1c2dcf8701b18326251c9bbaf460c26afcca1
treec984778816286b0f7142be514cb9494a9201278f
parentf622ee97e346568cd1f664d961937db8251ef74d
MDL-50472 auth: Add maintenance message to the login page.
auth/classes/output/login.php
lib/templates/loginform.mustache