MDL-62060 core_privacy: Make sure the exported json is human readable
authorShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:45:50 +0000 (04:45 +1000)
committerShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Tue, 1 May 2018 02:35:00 +0000 (12:35 +1000)
commitc5d720ab51025898b7f908e535156d36d248e05c
tree1c01f6ee7e47603b33ed1d2b505fae1d24f61452
parent641d113c881f9abba01b5179f6a7a1b8655df8f7
MDL-62060 core_privacy: Make sure the exported json is human readable
privacy/classes/local/request/moodle_content_writer.php
privacy/tests/moodle_content_writer_test.php