MDL-45332 repository_url: URL parameter is using PARAM_URL
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Thu, 8 May 2014 07:05:05 +0000 (15:05 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 8 May 2014 07:35:03 +0000 (15:35 +0800)
commitc5e8a036c509197bb2927f47c0579992be479f35
tree623cceaa00bdc3030b128e97b1f0059d4a333596
parent317e98badd2ebb4bf3f4333b318d12f39c1f8366
MDL-45332 repository_url: URL parameter is using PARAM_URL
repository/url/lib.php