MDL-39299 - Course - Correcting some rendering problems in bootstrapbase
authorJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 01:19:08 +0000 (09:19 +0800)
committerJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 07:51:23 +0000 (15:51 +0800)
commitc604e01c138ff79a0517358584100490d01620e2
tree7cce53d06d0a7d519dd9e922ec058b96c78c488f
parent07bbbcf174191fab6724fde21fcf67c28c1a670e
MDL-39299 - Course - Correcting some rendering problems in bootstrapbase
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/course.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css