MDL-56532 tool_usertours: Improve help for step editing
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 06:40:52 +0000 (14:40 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 13:21:44 +0000 (21:21 +0800)
commitc6698a4f0fbf57cbc201dbed133d67cba0c879ad
treeb291079c874c9fb2fbbf72aadc439ca9cf9ef380
parent919b9dfabd69f71c088f565746c547e6e169a0b7
MDL-56532 tool_usertours: Improve help for step editing
admin/tool/usertours/classes/local/forms/editstep.php
admin/tool/usertours/classes/local/forms/edittour.php
admin/tool/usertours/lang/en/tool_usertours.php