MDL-64996 analytics: Don't mark static model as untrained after clearing
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 18:57:52 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 07:56:11 +0000 (08:56 +0100)
commitc679d39c369eaa3df795c6172e84d7d49d84ea04
tree335915b9ed4f43bff86b27c32133e32ea159f777
parent3271c39c74bf7045272318b41f41b1f57385dcb0
MDL-64996 analytics: Don't mark static model as untrained after clearing

Static predictions models (i.e. those using a target based on
assumptions, not facts) are always considered as trained. Clearing them
must not mark them as untrained. Doing so would make them being skipped
by the prediction scheduled task.
analytics/classes/model.php
analytics/tests/model_test.php