MDL-29025 fix missing $ espacing
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 07:22:37 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 07:25:30 +0000 (09:25 +0200)
commitc6bba40392f000f6bdd0a0d72d1cabe3e45db359
tree42f8c495bc582770472188a07927b6cbd8c1c4c6
parent3ae79749f19aa9024db18acf1c014c20a305b82e
MDL-29025 fix missing $ espacing
auth/db/cli/sync_users.php