MDL-67312 core_user: clean subs events on user deletion
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 10:36:05 +0000 (18:36 +0800)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 07:09:16 +0000 (08:09 +0100)
commitc7027c037b5a185d65d407e4098cae8b9616186c
tree8f9292c286e614f5c1203c46dc1c245ddde88af8
parentf35e360a3b9201c9b0f36773af44eed228b9e272
MDL-67312 core_user: clean subs events on user deletion
lib/moodlelib.php