MDL-65474 forum: adjust forum post html structure
authorRyan Wyllie <ryan@moodle.com>
Fri, 3 May 2019 03:44:25 +0000 (11:44 +0800)
committerRyan Wyllie <ryan@moodle.com>
Fri, 3 May 2019 03:50:56 +0000 (11:50 +0800)
commitc70ddc335d3d3514928d0a61bb23abf06eba8770
tree1e8f4736b9de1653a06c2f61b67b84e2ac992e98
parent09cbe51999f423fd2d1434d3abd81cdfdb36d0ac
MDL-65474 forum: adjust forum post html structure

Move around the HTML structure for the forum post to better match
the previous structure for the author pictures, groups, and
rating HTML
mod/forum/templates/forum_discussion_post.mustache