MDL-9073 Glossary: uncategorised entries are printable
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Thu, 17 May 2012 08:46:54 +0000 (16:46 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 07:34:06 +0000 (15:34 +0800)
commitc7132d7c939e24143702b3b21450918b038e0d7a
treebf5c4941641a00847ade22011c06ecf8cb9b7b37
parentd9b9bfd2889452b0a07ce3bf27e3e79c4b83d0fc
MDL-9073 Glossary: uncategorised entries are printable
mod/glossary/print.php