MDL-54702 mod_lti: Support standard cartridge icons in LTI import
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Fri, 27 May 2016 08:49:38 +0000 (16:49 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 01:49:10 +0000 (09:49 +0800)
commitc724c9882994900ac778ab48343b038bc06a5db4
treedfd1449a84b6e9b2060ebe9697282db0838d1ee6
parent6a74e76fb8f35b56691bf5c9d07e5e2dfcb01c10
MDL-54702 mod_lti: Support standard cartridge icons in LTI import
mod/lti/locallib.php