MDL-38654 add full $CFG->gdversion backwards compatibility for now
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 21:17:36 +0000 (22:17 +0100)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 21:18:49 +0000 (22:18 +0100)
commitc7289da7eb83fa3366249128b0366edceda297a7
treee34b546081d63762ff529281dab6ba267d97ce57
parent689096bc26a717edfc0ddc7da560123c324e121a
MDL-38654 add full $CFG->gdversion backwards compatibility for now
lib/db/install.php
lib/db/upgrade.php