Merge branch 'MDL-67857' of https://github.com/timhunt/moodle
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:21:54 +0000 (08:21 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 10:15:27 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
commitc74532c8b3b8c35d79b8f625b5b8fa01f826fca3
tree267b416596154674706f5ad83ade60235ab9ccbc
parent49e895a587bbd075843fe2286b585b33cbd8ce44
parent007d13f1472b6055ab0e149ac593b6becd0eb5fb
Merge branch 'MDL-67857' of https://github.com/timhunt/moodle