MDL-58441 calendar: Pass $withduration to the correct function
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 03:46:33 +0000 (11:46 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 10:01:50 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
commitc755cb354c05bd3c5b7220d620a094c47ce26046
tree6cfcec1c7c8a8b95233ea2cea4cfe7f972336cfd
parent8d63ed6ed57935a50e313253a9511ed67cc01c71
MDL-58441 calendar: Pass $withduration to the correct function

Part of MDL-55611 epic.
calendar/classes/local/event/data_access/event_vault.php