MDL-39628 Chat: check mod/chat:chat capability when using daemon.
authorDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Sun, 12 May 2013 22:41:27 +0000 (10:41 +1200)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 04:23:31 +0000 (12:23 +0800)
commitc76c989420b984a86b1a290cf6fc5ad04be3d4c4
treeee3faca05f4a011b94461d025cb814494b15fc73
parent1adad7f7833e08e2e815c3a8b031c351c2365ad3
MDL-39628 Chat: check mod/chat:chat capability when using daemon.

Thanks to Francois Gauthier for report/fix.
mod/chat/gui_sockets/index.php