MDL-63729 badges: Create an exporter for badge info
authordpalou <dani@moodle.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 15:45:28 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
committerdpalou <dani@moodle.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 11:09:45 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
commitc776e1dd402b9e5a58efa359aef0b8c491cbe21d
treee0bf624fd05dd74a19751fb6fc6294aec6ca3d47
parent08c51ff080132b6f09017c1a77608400d16c3e6b
MDL-63729 badges: Create an exporter for badge info
badges/classes/external.php
badges/classes/external/user_badge_exporter.php [new file with mode: 0644]