MDL-49519 Google API: use autoload everywhere
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 17:28:50 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 18:29:03 +0000 (20:29 +0200)
commitc79054288544c02e65a9f2afe7be6c40ea21d11d
tree7f7132e876650dc862e04a08e484381f6bd0f5d6
parent2b90ce658bae9313809414c70ec526c41ed263b8
MDL-49519 Google API: use autoload everywhere

Update core (repository & portfolio) to use autoload facilities,
getting rid of not-needed-anymore requires.

Clarify a bit the readme_moodle information and expected use.
lib/google/curlio.php
lib/google/lib.php
lib/google/readme_moodle.txt
portfolio/googledocs/lib.php
repository/googledocs/lib.php