MDL-35593 core_webservice_get_site_info returns version number set to PARAM_TEXT...
authorJerome Mouneyrac <jerome@moodle.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 07:48:15 +0000 (15:48 +0800)
committerJerome Mouneyrac <jerome@mouneyrac.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 02:17:03 +0000 (10:17 +0800)
commitc7a0750b8ca60145a2212c59f486a55b88fa8e61
treea0e68f0b893f9438be041f9919970e168b174caa
parent2a0ec98d6ebc9c489670078acc20e727481a91b5
MDL-35593 core_webservice_get_site_info returns version number set to PARAM_TEXT and PARAM_FLOAT
webservice/externallib.php