MDL-41398 bootstrap: added a maintenance layout
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 04:06:16 +0000 (17:06 +1300)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 04:35:47 +0000 (14:35 +1000)
commitc7b6b27d775e01e68ed6cb7eb28474ddc58ed052
tree6c89a5172f5b156c0f74dd8e21d8e134ec5996dc
parent5c06e84ab278fa9691f393a7cb4b566e4075bf5f
MDL-41398 bootstrap: added a maintenance layout
theme/bootstrapbase/config.php
theme/bootstrapbase/layout/maintenance.php [new file with mode: 0644]
theme/bootstrapbase/upgrade.txt
theme/clean/layout/maintenance.php [new file with mode: 0644]