MDL-65959 core_badges: fix unique index in upgrade.php
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 22:32:10 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 22:56:04 +0000 (23:56 +0100)
commitc7d9b1299415a24f0a6fc4ba2513f505debe4788
treef8143c35a921cbe82e3dd0472c0e01324a34a3a3
parent5deb0dad76f9759d1e85d623aff34407a2e717d5
MDL-65959 core_badges: fix unique index in upgrade.php

There was an error when creating the unique index. Apart from that,
the code has been reorganised to copy data in the new structure only
if password field hasn't been removed.
lib/db/upgrade.php