MDL-58550 libraries: Upgrade matthiasmullie libraries
authorAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 05:28:08 +0000 (10:58 +0530)
committerAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 11:16:24 +0000 (16:46 +0530)
commitc7f9a59f3d13c81f54da5366e903b8e0cb3ec09a
tree32ce2ad0e8cd74586d75b63982d89b75f3b22e45
parent91cbdda6afdd415dc7df41257a9d75fc16f2e821
MDL-58550 libraries: Upgrade matthiasmullie libraries
lib/minify/matthiasmullie-minify/data/js/keywords_before.txt
lib/minify/matthiasmullie-minify/data/js/operators_after.txt
lib/minify/matthiasmullie-minify/src/CSS.php
lib/minify/matthiasmullie-minify/src/JS.php
lib/minify/matthiasmullie-minify/src/Minify.php
lib/minify/matthiasmullie-pathconverter/src/Converter.php
lib/minify/matthiasmullie-pathconverter/src/ConverterInterface.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/minify/matthiasmullie-pathconverter/src/NoConverter.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/minify/readme_moodle.txt
lib/thirdpartylibs.xml