MDL-42001 mod_chat: Transforming handlers to observers
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 06:16:40 +0000 (14:16 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 05:38:27 +0000 (13:38 +0800)
commitc8135e8b183a63e7e6bb6ebfbb16c6f44f76e700
treec165b49d8e5cd3b54de6734228e8a669a8f2e5cb
parent65a4f26d8a914481cde0ac896aaf3070e0c0180f
MDL-42001 mod_chat: Transforming handlers to observers
mod/chat/db/events.php
mod/chat/lib.php
mod/chat/version.php