MDL-63417 lesson: Re-apply class variable to the question response
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 04:13:38 +0000 (12:13 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 06:56:06 +0000 (14:56 +0800)
commitc81a1509e2c6864bac5244c2b3b516e5bba04b80
tree7419dcc0378c1438b7548e87fd09ee83c7db9c14
parenta62e2759846a992f4a28ca82a9bd13dabbaffc70
MDL-63417 lesson: Re-apply class variable to the question response
mod/lesson/locallib.php