MDL-47921 mod_lti: Add access control to mod/lti/launch.php
authorJohn Okely <john@moodle.com>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 02:50:25 +0000 (10:50 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 20:09:26 +0000 (09:09 +1300)
commitc844af2569e972195db8bca683c1fdf2ddbc3a59
tree402fedaa44d80cb7ad0c3fe205c9d54069e52750
parent40a04658232d898223462f84d8cd35510338acbe
MDL-47921 mod_lti: Add access control to mod/lti/launch.php
mod/lti/launch.php