MDL-29097 course: refactored to avoid having two seperate calls to events_trigger()
authorAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 03:56:22 +0000 (10:56 +0700)
committerAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 02:00:53 +0000 (09:00 +0700)
commitc85cf7df5c290ec1fdbd6c96eedd660f33ecf079
tree64f35f7fecd76df78c5e5219baaa9706c801fbde
parent216f6d8e9d7e7473890ce0cb42332396e33740a0
MDL-29097 course: refactored to avoid having two seperate calls to events_trigger()
course/modedit.php