MDL-29129 wiki: fix a hardcoded string
authorCharles Fulton <mackensen@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 18:50:20 +0000 (11:50 -0700)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 21:59:17 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
commitc86262ed73172c33a087d0a2230a1aeb3f574af6
tree82509df6ea13e20ea4947e4780f21b3c58b6cae6
parent57f9291b23410bc63f86b5ff8d42d7232c9569e1
MDL-29129 wiki: fix a hardcoded string
mod/wiki/lang/en/wiki.php
mod/wiki/pagelib.php