MDL-23538 backup: tidied up phpdocs + coding style
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 20:13:20 +0000 (09:13 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 21:04:10 +0000 (10:04 +1300)
commitc866fe44de9b0397f10431f6b1a9dc2a2c555d56
treeb65255477ec5e0f5c9bd69969c2f5eb343c87765
parentc106341098b28496bb7aca9c4739b2578bf3f7d0
MDL-23538 backup: tidied up phpdocs + coding style
15 files changed:
backup/util/ui/backup_moodleform.class.php
backup/util/ui/backup_ui.class.php
backup/util/ui/backup_ui_setting.class.php
backup/util/ui/backup_ui_stage.class.php
backup/util/ui/base_moodleform.class.php
backup/util/ui/base_ui.class.php
backup/util/ui/base_ui_stage.class.php
backup/util/ui/import_extensions.php
backup/util/ui/renderer.php
backup/util/ui/restore_moodleform.class.php
backup/util/ui/restore_ui.class.php
backup/util/ui/restore_ui_components.php
backup/util/ui/restore_ui_stage.class.php
backup/util/ui/tests/behat/behat_backup.php
backup/util/ui/tests/ui_test.php