MDL-49159 mod_lti: Incorrect IDs in tools table
authorspvickers <github@spvickers.freeserve.co.uk>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 18:32:34 +0000 (11:32 -0700)
committerspvickers <github@spvickers.freeserve.co.uk>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 18:36:20 +0000 (11:36 -0700)
commitc86cf0199722c03007f8576434e485b0badf12a6
treefa9c6be52510146a23e3fad5de48440d9a3deedb
parentdba564c7db307ab3ef896f7c354af388804ad722
MDL-49159 mod_lti: Incorrect IDs in tools table

The "_tools" suffix for the IDs of tabs in the tools settings table was
being duplicated.
mod/lti/settings.php