MDL-62947 core_form: fix remote code execution exploit in QuickForms
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 06:14:54 +0000 (14:14 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 04:12:19 +0000 (12:12 +0800)
commitc87010baca251ae1ccb39c4afb4de6595ee0b560
tree76a8466de9e13b41e331b1e4669e309cc3201d4a
parent7c05d8a3d2aca9466a725d476ab4d90c924c3ae9
MDL-62947 core_form: fix remote code execution exploit in QuickForms

Applies the patch found upstream:
https://github.com/pear/HTML_QuickForm/commit/
d3a6d5c44dedf3c164c6c79198e4ef479bcedcd2 and make util methods static
for php7 compatibility.
lib/pear/HTML/QuickForm.php
lib/pear/HTML/QuickForm/element.php
lib/pear/HTML/QuickForm/hierselect.php
lib/pear/HTML/QuickForm/utils.php [new file with mode: 0644]