MDL-55415 course: Fix unit tests after fixing beat issues
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 13:53:37 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 14:00:56 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
commitc874d9aa81bcf6bbab3e2267b33f5072c7e5dc26
tree87645a581b4fe77854fd6e98c36f072bc73e8174
parent29788d1b3c0eba3e80e4be38b9ecc679ae8faf47
MDL-55415 course: Fix unit tests after fixing beat issues
course/tests/externallib_test.php