MDL-30740 skydrive: convert muc to defined cache
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 09:26:12 +0000 (17:26 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 10:08:17 +0000 (18:08 +0800)
commitc893448b17538fede72280f1139f6e2eb22ff692
tree49fdf21d69fd86c9f19e1f8892f9a4798ca424db
parent562525dcc9ee6f58ee60615b1652e02122ef167b
MDL-30740 skydrive: convert muc to defined cache
repository/skydrive/db/caches.php [new file with mode: 0644]
repository/skydrive/lang/en/repository_skydrive.php
repository/skydrive/microsoftliveapi.php
repository/skydrive/version.php