MDL-51832 tests: Fix failing code manager unit tests on Windows
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 15:43:12 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 16:08:59 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
commitc8a6d162a090a40625c38fbb4cdb75f18fe0202e
treee0f6fcd46019d70fa7c9bb0332154868533ea497
parent30c264211ebd826e411a6987c3e87ba8f0c8651e
MDL-51832 tests: Fix failing code manager unit tests on Windows
lib/classes/update/code_manager.php
lib/tests/update_code_manager_test.php