MDL-57920 mod_data: Refactor search array creation
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 13:13:09 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 23:53:35 +0000 (01:53 +0200)
commitc8a804ff688fe2ef25e4f7d6db8708898d9f31d6
tree3d46f23cde1b8fc21434bc5d0850d05cf33ae659
parent4f164a3e2d385b65f18117a47ddd04ae74ce75b3
MDL-57920 mod_data: Refactor search array creation
14 files changed:
mod/data/field/checkbox/field.class.php
mod/data/field/date/field.class.php
mod/data/field/file/field.class.php
mod/data/field/latlong/field.class.php
mod/data/field/menu/field.class.php
mod/data/field/multimenu/field.class.php
mod/data/field/number/field.class.php
mod/data/field/picture/field.class.php
mod/data/field/radiobutton/field.class.php
mod/data/field/text/field.class.php
mod/data/field/textarea/field.class.php
mod/data/field/url/field.class.php
mod/data/locallib.php
mod/data/view.php