MDL-33887 delay string fetching in PAGE->requires->string_for_js() till page footer
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 07:58:45 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 03:08:26 +0000 (15:08 +1200)
commitc8b70884634499a0462f6edfd839bc3d605b4192
tree8a15ee25d22ef1a989f3bb91ef17aac04e298700
parentc82d7fc832d9ef4b0f2a6b1bba77049414b9c358
MDL-33887 delay string fetching in PAGE->requires->string_for_js() till page footer

This should resolve problems with language switching such as when forcing course language.
lib/outputrequirementslib.php
lib/tests/outputrequirementslib_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]